Skip to main content

Methods

Remove

Removes a domain from your account.

RemoveWithContext

Removes a domain from your account with context support.

Parameters

string
required
The unique identifier of the domain to delete

Response

bool
Returns true if the domain was successfully deleted

Example

Example with Context

Notes

  • Once deleted, you will no longer be able to send emails from this domain
  • DNS records can remain in your DNS configuration but will no longer be used by Resend
  • This action cannot be undone - you will need to re-add and re-verify the domain if you want to use it again